New!  AM Service notes.

Click here to download a pdf of the "fill in the blank" notes for Pastor's AM Service message.

Click here to download a pdf of the "fill in the blank" notes for the Sunday Night PM Service message.

 

Click to read and download current bulletin pdf

 

7 31 16 pg 1 

 

Past Sundays completed Sermon notes

Completed sermon outlines from recent messages.  Click on the Sunday notes you want to download to download a pdf of the notes.

 

Sunday 4-9-2017 AM Service Matthew 27:1-26 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 3-19-2017 AM Service 1 Timothy 2:9-15 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 3-12-2017 AM/PM Service 1 Timothy 2:1-8 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 3-5-2017 AM Service 1 Timothy 1:17-20 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 2-26-2017 PM Service Genesis 12:1-20 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 2-26-2017 AM Service 1 Timothy 1:12-20 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 2-12-2017 PM Service Genesis 10-11 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 2-12-2017 AM Service 1 Timothy 1:5-11 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 2-5-2017 AM Service 1 Timothy 1:1-5 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 1-15-2017 PM Service Psalm 139:1-16 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 1-15-2017 AM Service Ephesians 5:15-17 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 1-8-2017 PM Service Psalm 42:1-11 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 1-1-2017/1-8-2017 AM Services Ephesians 5:15-17 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 12-18-2016 AM Service Isaiah 7:14; 9:6-7 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 12-11-2016 AM Service Matthew 1:1 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 12-4-2016 AM Service Psalm 34 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 11-27-2016 AM Service Psalm 34 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 11-20-2016 AM Service Psalm 103 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 11-6-2016 AM/PM Services Psalm 91 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 10-16-2016 AM Service Matthew 28:19-20; Acts 1:8 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 10-9-2016 AM Service Matthew 26:46-57; John 18:1-12 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 9-25-2016 AM Service Matthew 26:30-36 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 8-21-2016 PM Service Psalm 40:1-6 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 8-21-2016 AM Service Matthew 26:17-25 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 8-14-2016 PM Service Psalm 16 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 8-14-2016 AM Service Matthew 26:1-16 - Pastor Travis Smith

*No notes posted for messages from 7/31/16-8/7/16

Sunday 7-24-2016 PM Service 2 Samuel 15:1-14 and Psalm 41 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 7-24-2016 AM Service 2 Timothy 3:1-9 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 7-17-2016 PM Service Psalm 35 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 7-17-2016 AM Service 2 Timothy 3:1-9 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 7-10-2016 PM Service Psalm 121 - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 7-10-2016 AM Service 2 Timothy 3:1-9 (continued) - Pastor Travis Smith

Sunday 7-3-2016 AM Service 2 Timothy 3:1-9 - Pastor Travis Smith

 

 

 

 

Hillsdale Baptist Church, 6201 Ehrlich Rd; Tampa FL 33625 | 813-884-8250 | Contact Us

Copyright © 2017. Hillsdale Baptist Church - Tampa, FL. This site configured by MyDataWorks.net